Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Park 101. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alexandria 7 days ago

BBQ Combo Plate

Seriously delicious

Dheard94 21 days ago

The Chick

I think it might have been one of the best chicken sandwiches I have ever had!

Ashley 29 days ago

BBQ Family Pack

Incredibly tender and juicy chicken, with the best seasoning ever! I don't like Mac n cheese but the rest of my family devoured it! I loved the potato salad. I ended up making all kinds of leftover salads at home with the leftover chicken. The ribs were devoured first, so no leftovers there, but my niece tried them for the first time and now won't stop asking to go back for the meat on the bones 🤣

Kailiyahhauser about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Just a short walk away from the beach, Park 101 is the perfect place to enjoy a meal that is simple and comforting, yet packed with flavor. One example of this is the Pulled Pork Sandwich: perfectly cooked pork slathered in barbecue sauce that is subtly sweet and spicy, piled between a soft bun and served with a side of wonderfully crispy-on-the-outside and soft-on-the-inside fries, this sandwich is AMAZING. Not too heavy, yet filling, it is the perfect beachside meal. Head over to Park 101 and enjoy one of these on their beautiful patio!

Lhgoehring about 1 month ago

Frose

The best frose you can find in North County! #froseallday

Ashleybess1986 about 1 month ago

101 Mac n' Cheese

Duuuuuude..... 🤤

H. about 1 month ago

St. Louis Ribs

It was pretty good! Fell apart on me though.

Afolise about 1 month ago

The Chick

*CLINK CLINK CLINK* Listen up beaches. Stay away from Park 101. Their food is dangerous. I Had to start taking extra shifts just to pay for my addiction to their chick sandos and it's still not enough. 11/10 best chicken sandwich I've had in my life, would even consider selling my little brother for a lifetime supply and I love that dude. Either way get back to me, offer still stands. Brothers come and go but chicken sandwiches are forever

Dwagster11 about 1 month ago

101 Mac n' Cheese

Love Park 101! Great location, great atmosphere, amazing food. A nice place for Parents to Enjoy a cocktail while the kids run around and play in the outdoors. Looking forward to when we can dine in again, But in the meantime the family dinner pick up was superb.

Blyssm about 2 months ago

BBQ Combo Plate

Amazing food and even better service!!! We got 2 BBQ plates, a Chic sandwich & frozen margaritas. So excited and pleased with how staff (I believe his name is Tony, Samoan looking guy) directed everyone and accommodated our party. Excellent atmosphere and customer service even under the strict regulations. One of the few places that makes you excited to be out and about again during this time. You guys are killing it!!! We definitely be back!

Michelle about 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

Hands down the best Brussels sprouts I have ever had! To be honest, I have never liked Brussels sprouts until I had them here. Their balsamic glaze is amazing! Thank you for an incredible atmosphere, delicious food and friendly staff!

Mariangelli73 2 months ago

Healthade Pomegranate Kombucha

Nice and refreshing! Best way to finish the day

Lbcarwin 3 months ago

Vibe Bowl

The vibe bowl is bomb! They also have the best Acai bowls!! Yum! Can't wait to be able to enjoy the patio with family & friends again!

Jmullady 4 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Did a carry out and it was great. Food was spectacular and the process was painless and safe!

Cristina 4 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

Never disappointed! Park 101 is consistently consistent with their food. Everything is delicious from their Brussels sprouts with cranberries to their tri tip plate with a side of Mac and cheese. You can't go wrong with anything you order... trust me, we come at least 2-3 times a month with our kids!

Maiah 4 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

I am sensitive to a lot of ingredients but these were great and perfectly seasoned. Dark roasted and soft but not burnt; perfection!

Sara 4 months ago

Cheese Board

Literally my fave cheese board ever. I definitely come here way too often not only for the board but happy hour prices are so great! Love the outdoorsy vibes and the music is always so good. Sara

Armydeckie 5 months ago

101 Mac n' Cheese

Happy to see you as a sponsor of the MLR SanDiego Legion. Next time I'm down there from Seattle I'll stop by

Deenaeckel 6 months ago

Filthy Chai

Park 101 provides the dish you crave in the setting you want. Be fulfilled in their dynamic space worthy of a date night or fit for a gathering. Our group sat around the fire pit and drank exotic seasonal cocktails. We felt welcomed by the attentive staff and will be coming back again soon!

Krisblanchard14 6 months ago

101 Greens

LOVED the food, the atmosphere, the happy hour etc! This place was great for kids & parents to have a good time. I would highly recomment

Alexandria 7 days ago

The Chick

Crave worthy

Adam 27 days ago

BBQ Combo Plate

I choose the brisket every time I get this. It's always medium rare, tons of flavor from the smoker and seasoning. Good ring around it, doesn't need any bbq sauce but their house made sauce suits it well if you want to take the flavor up a step. The sides are all pretty good but the slaw and Mac are by far my favorite. The slaw is always fresh and crunchy. They don't kill it with mayo so it's not swimming. The Mac reminds me of soulfood Mac n cheese. Very creamy, not oozing and the cheese blend they use is spot on. and just enough bread crumbs for texture.

Kristenjacoby214 about 1 month ago

BBQ Combo Plate

Park 101's tri tip is cooked to perfection every single time. We have gotten the Brussels sprouts, Mac and cheese, And fries as sides and all are delicious and just the right amount of seasoning. We enjoy going to Park 101 and sitting up and downstairs. The environment is welcoming, warm, and everyone is so friendly.

Kristofferwheeler about 1 month ago

Brussels Sprouts

Bomb.com !! Must try!! Not a fan of Brussel sprouts but these are WICKED good!!

Kevin about 1 month ago

1/2 Tamarack Deck

Hawaii Aciia bowl and Coffee

Alisaeichelberger about 1 month ago

Healthade Pomegranate Kombucha

Love that you carry my favorite Health-Ade on tap!!!! It's the best, and goes so well with your delicious bbq food.

Skandersafaa about 1 month ago

Mac & Cheese

I am a Mac n cheese fanatic, and this is probably one of the few places in Carlsbad that can meet my expectations. Their Mac n cheese is gooey goodness, not too heavy and not light at all! Brings me back to when I was in primary school! I love pairing this snack with my vodka jalapeño drink.

Savannah about 1 month ago

The Chick

This dish is absolutely insane. The slaw ties everything together & compliments the buffalo sauce beautifully. I have been to Park 101 a few times but not since the menu change & I could not believe how amazing it was. 10/10 this sandwich can make a grown man cry.

Rexnamajunas about 1 month ago

Brussels Sprouts

i normally don't eat my veggies but these were so good. I had to tell all my friend and family about this place

Ruiz about 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

The Brussels sprouts were amazing!!

Kjswlrents 2 months ago

101 Mac n' Cheese

So creamy and delightful!

Tlconnell88 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

So happy to support local businesses! This place is great, always on point, and such a great neighborhood vibe. Major props for pulling through such challenging times and keeping the community engaged with phenomenal food!!

Ryanemele 4 months ago

Smoked Wings

Absolutely love the smoked wings. Excellent dry rub and cooked to perfection.

Jasper 4 months ago

Park 101 Burger

This is hands-down the best burger in North County. Trust me, I know my burgers

Jessxoxo34 4 months ago

Barney Fries

These fries are so good you will want to order another to bring home and eat later (yes I did that). I'm craving them as we speak. Perfectly paired with a cocktail

Susan 4 months ago

Beachy Cobb

Great salad, so fresh and filling, love the chicken on it!! My favorite thing at Park 101

Cbadwaves32 5 months ago

Truffled Zucchini Chips

Our #1 place to go as a family of four and on our mommy/daddy date nights. Recent experiences; Family day out! Park 101 is amazing for this because our girls are able to run around , always meet tons of new little friends & always stoked on the oversized connect 4! We had Micah behind the bar and he was so attentive , had us laughing As usual & hooked the girls up with cotton candy from their machine! Upstairs bar on date night.... beautiful view of our Carlsbad, Guy, always a pleasure to see him there...served up some amazing blackberry margaritas as we ate zucchini chips (our favorite!) and played shuffled board. We find ourselves here for hours!

Lyn 5 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

We love Park 101! Been coming monthly since they opened two years ago for everything from breakfast (try the açaí bowls- Ponto is my favorite), to quick snacks after a surf session for lunch (amazing salads), or even just for happy hour watching the sunset on the tamarack deck over appetizers. We've never been disappointment with the food or service. Everyone is so chill, so helpful, and the atmosphere is magic. Nothing else like it in the village. It's the place we recommend to out of town guest, it's the place we gravitate towards when we can't decide on anything as a family, and it's the place we look forward to spending time at with friends for a fun evening out. Can't recommend it more! Quit looking at reviews and just go!

Krisblanchard14 6 months ago

Smoked Wings

wings were delicious served with carrots and celery! I could have licked the sauce, so good.

Brynmaryjuleen 6 months ago

Acai Smoothie

I love park 101 I seriously can't think of a better place to eat! Just a short walk to the beach and the food is to die for! I have been going to park 101 since I moved to the area a year ago and I am always recommending it to friends! My favorite dishes are the vibe bowl, pulled pork anything lol and the açaí bowl is fantastic! Also the fries are the bomb!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA