Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Park 101. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ryanemele 15 days ago

Smoked Wings

Absolutely love the smoked wings. Excellent dry rub and cooked to perfection.

Jessxoxo34 24 days ago

Barney Fries

These fries are so good you will want to order another to bring home and eat later (yes I did that). I'm craving them as we speak. Perfectly paired with a cocktail

Susan 30 days ago

Beachy Cobb

Great salad, so fresh and filling, love the chicken on it!! My favorite thing at Park 101

Armydeckie about 2 months ago

101 Mac n' Cheese

Happy to see you as a sponsor of the MLR SanDiego Legion. Next time I'm down there from Seattle I'll stop by

Deenaeckel 3 months ago

Filthy Chai

Park 101 provides the dish you crave in the setting you want. Be fulfilled in their dynamic space worthy of a date night or fit for a gathering. Our group sat around the fire pit and drank exotic seasonal cocktails. We felt welcomed by the attentive staff and will be coming back again soon!

Krisblanchard14 3 months ago

101 Greens

LOVED the food, the atmosphere, the happy hour etc! This place was great for kids & parents to have a good time. I would highly recomment

A 4 months ago

Park 101 Burger

Super Delicious! Best burger around! Great food, atmosphere, and people!

Isabel 4 months ago

101 Mac n' Cheese

Best frose I've ever had! All the food I've had is great as well. My favorite part of Park 101 is the ambience- super kid and large group friendly! I recommend it to everyone I know.

Sbohlke 5 months ago

BBQ Pork Sandwich

We love Park 101! We come here often for the awesome food, drinks, location and views. The kids love it too! I have tried several items on the menu that have all been delicious, but I always go back for the BBQ pork! This sandwich really is amazing!

Shannoncoeteam 5 months ago

101 Mac n' Cheese

Best food and atmosphere in Carlsbad

Natalienicoleblue 5 months ago

Tri-Tip Plate

Park 101 is where amazing atmosphere and delicious food come together! The tri-tip is always juicy on the tri-tip plate. I also highly recommend ordering the Barney Fries to share! :P

Jess 6 months ago

Tri-Tip Plate

I've been a few times to Park 101 and this is one of my favs. The sandwich is hearty and filling and I always go for the Mac and cheese side and slaw! Killer classic options! A side note- I love that this place is kid friendly! being a new mom it makes it easy to go have a yummy bite and beer without stress of being worried about bringing the baby! :)

Eblack9418 6 months ago

Full Tamarack Deck

Love this place! Has a great vibe and great drink selections

Hannahmikelh 6 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

PHENOMENAL. Mouth watering. These are just a few words I can think of when having their pulled pork sandwich. The atmosphere of Park 101 is incredibly modern and homey. You come for the drinks, stay for the scenery, but you roll out of here feeling full and happy because of their incredible food selection.

Jeannemarie 6 months ago

Tri Tip Tacos

We just moved here and Park 101 was the first place we tried. Tacos were awesome. Super tasty and well thought out and executed. Highly recommend if you're not in the mood for BBQ!

Talia 6 months ago

The Chick

We LOVE Park 101! My husband, son, and I go about twice a month. We always order The Chick sandwich (it's a true guilty pleasure). My 3 year old loves to run around with the other kids...and free cotton candy! The cocktails are delish. Can't wait to try a movie or trivia night there! Thanks for making this place so family/kid friendly!!

Foodfiredup 7 months ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

The mix of Tri-Tip and tangy BBQ Sauce balances perfectly in Park 101's melt in your mouth sandwich. My friends were shocked that I was silent my whole visit (I'm a talker) but it was because I was soaking in every ounce of flavor this sandwich and my side of Mac&Cheese had to offer.

Jmullady 15 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Did a carry out and it was great. Food was spectacular and the process was painless and safe!

Maiah 29 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

I am sensitive to a lot of ingredients but these were great and perfectly seasoned. Dark roasted and soft but not burnt; perfection!

Cbadwaves32 about 2 months ago

Truffled Zucchini Chips

Our #1 place to go as a family of four and on our mommy/daddy date nights. Recent experiences; Family day out! Park 101 is amazing for this because our girls are able to run around , always meet tons of new little friends & always stoked on the oversized connect 4! We had Micah behind the bar and he was so attentive , had us laughing As usual & hooked the girls up with cotton candy from their machine! Upstairs bar on date night.... beautiful view of our Carlsbad, Guy, always a pleasure to see him there...served up some amazing blackberry margaritas as we ate zucchini chips (our favorite!) and played shuffled board. We find ourselves here for hours!

Lyn 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

We love Park 101! Been coming monthly since they opened two years ago for everything from breakfast (try the açaí bowls- Ponto is my favorite), to quick snacks after a surf session for lunch (amazing salads), or even just for happy hour watching the sunset on the tamarack deck over appetizers. We've never been disappointment with the food or service. Everyone is so chill, so helpful, and the atmosphere is magic. Nothing else like it in the village. It's the place we recommend to out of town guest, it's the place we gravitate towards when we can't decide on anything as a family, and it's the place we look forward to spending time at with friends for a fun evening out. Can't recommend it more! Quit looking at reviews and just go!

Krisblanchard14 3 months ago

Smoked Wings

wings were delicious served with carrots and celery! I could have licked the sauce, so good.

Jasminmjefferson 4 months ago

Truffled Zucchini Chips

These are so good!!! Perfect shareable plate to have with a few drinks. Nice and crispy too!

Kariburks 4 months ago

St. Louis Rib Plate

Love this place! I love the ribs, the Mac n cheese, pulled pork sandwich everything is delicious- esp washed down with the Park 101 Mule. Such a great spot- casual, good with kids, in the Village— we bring all out of town guests here. It does not disappoint.

Misstexcheer 4 months ago

Acai Smoothie

Best Acai in San Diego! Go try it today, you won't be sorry!! Fresh fruit, perfect consistency and yummy granola!

Todlewis 5 months ago

Shrimp Tacos

So far I've tried just about everything off the menu (and sampled some of the food from my kid's plates as well). You cannot go wrong with any of it. What surprised me the most was the Shrimp Tacos. The taco game is strong in our region and Park 101's version do not disappoint. Every bite is packed with flavor. The blend of the ingredients works perfectly. My mouth is watering as I write this. I highly recommend these tacos.

Mrnixon3 5 months ago

Acai Smoothie

Park 101 has the BEST Acai bowls in Carlsbad if you like thick, creamy and very tasty acai! Then this is perfect for you. I personally like the Power Ponto Bowl-Highly recommend!

Jess 6 months ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

I've been a few times to Park 101 and this is one of my favs. The sandwich is hearty and filling and I always go for the Mac and cheese side and slaw! Killer classic options! A side note- I love that this place is kid friendly! being a new mom it makes it easy to go have a yummy bite and beer without stress of being worried about bringing the baby! :)

Bobby2372 6 months ago

Barney Fries

The Barney Fries are absolutely delicious. Brought my mom and dad her for some beers and wine. The three of us split the fries, and it was enough to fill us all up! Per usual service was awesome and they had some great beer/wine selections.

Bailon 6 months ago

Chicken

Chicken was seasoned well and cooked with good texture and moisture. I can't wait to go back again...

Sophia 6 months ago

Cheese Board

Great selection of cheeses, crackers and accompanying bites! I had this at happy hour, definitely worth it. I also tried the zucchini chips which I was pleasantly surprised by. 10/10 recommend,

Sl 6 months ago

Beachy Cobb

This salad could be nearly three meals. Super tasty and great to pair with a beer (or a few)!

Alexisgward 7 months ago

101 Mac n' Cheese

YUM! Delish mac and cheese. Hearty and has a great homemade taste.

M1pagnano 7 months ago

Tri-Tip Plate

GET THE TRI-TIP PLATE! Holy smoked meats, batman. This might be the best Tri-Tip I've had in San Diego. As for sides, never pass on the Mac & Cheese. Great vibe, drinks, views. Will be back again soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA